We’re here to help!

Customer Service

Questions about applying for ntouch®, porting, moving, updating your address, or other topics? Let us know and we’ll jump right on it!

Videophone

611 or 1-801-386-8500

Monday – Friday

9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. EST

6:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. PST

Saturday

10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST

7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. PST

Sunday

Closed

Telephone

1-866-756-6729

Monday – Friday

10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST

7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. PST

Saturday and Sunday

Closed

Technical Support

Technical issues placing or receiving calls? Let’s get them fixed!

Videophone

1-801-287-9403

Monday – Friday

9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. EST
6:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. PST

Saturday

10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. EST
7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. PST

Sunday

Closed

Telephone

1-866-496-6111

Monday – Friday

9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. EST
6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. PST

Saturday and Sunday

Closed

Technical Support Request Form

Want to contact Tech Support online? Please complete this form. We’ll be in touch soon!

* Indicates a required field.