Company Contacts

Review the various contact options listed on this page. If you already use a Sorenson videophone and need technical assistance, please click here to review the free support tools or to request help.


Sorenson Communications Corporate Office

Sorenson Communications Corporate Office

4192 South Riverboat Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
Telephone: 801-287-9400
Fax: 801-287-9401


Technical Support

To contact Sorenson Technical Support:

  • Videophone

    1-801-287-9403

    Monday - Friday
        9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. EST
        6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

    Saturday
        10:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. EST
        7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

    Sunday
        Closed
  • Phone

    1-866-496-6111

    Monday - Friday
        9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. EST
        6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. PST

    Saturday and Sunday
        Closed

Customer Service

To contact Sorenson Customer Service:

  • Videophone

    1-801-386-8500

    Monday - Friday
        9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. EST
        6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

    Saturday
        10:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. EST
        7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

    Sunday
        Closed
  • Phone

    1-866-756-6729

    Monday - Friday
        10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. EST
        7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PST

    Saturday and Sunday
        Closed

Other Contact Email Addresses

For information on how to apply for a videophone:
vrssales@sorenson.com

Send general comments, compliments and complaints to:
vrscomments@sorenson.com

Media inquiries:
press@sorenson.com